Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 44 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 1 sec
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 2 secs
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 38 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 16 secs
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 21 secs
How Great is the Power of God
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Passage: Genesis 1:1
Duration: 31 mins 20 secs
How Great is our God
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: Psalm 95:1-5
Duration: 25 mins 21 secs
Sunday Sermon
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 29 mins 48 secs
Geraldine and Ricky The Personal testimony of Ventriloquist Geraldine Ragan.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Passage: Matthew 16:13
Duration: 59 mins 4 secs
Message: Who Do Men Say That I Am? Also: The Rainey's