Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Passage: Matthew 11:28
Series: Sunday Morning Worship
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 11 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Series: Sunday Morning Worship
Duration: 1 hr 29 mins 32 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Passage: Hebrews 11:1
Series: Sunday Morning Worship
Duration: 1 hr 32 mins 24 secs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Series: Sunday Morning Worship
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 7 secs
Please see Message Text for the Order of Worship and Scriptures
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Series: Sunday Morning Worship
Duration: 59 mins 58 secs
Sunday Morning Worship Service at First Baptist Church of Gibsonton
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Series: Sunday Morning Worship
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Passage: Hebrews 13
Series: Sunday Morning Worship
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 44 secs
Special Guest: The Rainey's
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Passage: John 3:17
Series: Sunday Morning Worship
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 25 secs
Special Guests: The Royalaires
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Series: Sunday Morning Worship
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 46 secs
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Series: Revival 2020
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 51 secs